Who are pro users?

Who are pro users?

Whoever has a MyOperator account and is able to access the panel and not only receive calls is a Pro user. The access to panel option is available while adding/editing the user information.



    • Related Articles

    • Can I assign departments only to Pro users?

      No, you can assign both Pro as well as Non-pro Users to departments. Non-pro users can also be assigned to departments and can also receive calls. But they don't have access to the MyOperator panel. Only pro users have panel access and mobile app ...
    • What is the difference between a Pro user and a user?

      User Pro user Each employee in your organization who is only given the permission to receive/transfer calls but isn’t allowed to access the web panel, is a user. Users cannot sync the data available on web panel data to their mobile phones. Each ...
    • How can we identify whether a person added a user or a Pro user directly from the web panel?

      To identify whether a person added is a user or pro user, follow the steps mentioned below: 1. Click on “Manage” at the top of the MyOperator dashboard. 2. Go to “Settings” and click on “Users”. 3. Click on “Edit” corresponding to the name of the ...
    • How do I "Remove Users"?

      To 'Remove' a user from your account: Click on ‘Users’ in the ‘Manage Section’. Here’s your list of users. Click on the 3 dots which are available on the right-hand side of each user. On you will get the option to delete the user. Click ok on the ...
    • How do I add users?

      To add users to your MyOperator Account: Click on ‘Users’ in the ‘ Manage Section’.  Now click on ‘Add New’ on the top right here. Enter the details such as: ‘Name’ ‘The user’s Business Email Address’ ‘Assign an extension number’ ‘His Mobile number’ ...